We Like

Venues
National Theatre – www.nationaltheatre.org.uk
Liverpool Empire – www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
Liverpool Echo Arena – www.echoarena.com
Everyman Theatre – www.everymanplayhouse.com
Epstein Theatre, Liverpool – www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk
Liverpool Playhouse – www.everymanplayhouse.com
Unity Theatre – www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk
Venue Cymru – www.venuecymru.co.uk
St. George’s Hall – www.stgeorgesliverpool.co.uk
The Lowry – www.thelowry.com
The Royal Exchange – www.royalexchange.co.uk
Palace Theatre Manchester – www.manchesterpalace.org.uk
Opera House Manchester – www.manchesteroperahouse.org.uk
Floral Pavilion – www.floralpavilion.com
Philharmonic Hall – www.liverpoolphil.com
Southport Theatre and convention centre – www.atgtickets.com/southport
Ambassador Theatre Group – www.atgtickets.com

Charities
North West Cancer Research – www.nwcr.org
Sunflowers – www.liverpoolsunflowers.com
C.A.L.M – www.thecalmzone.net
Sahir House – www.sahir.uk.com
Statue for Eppy - www.statue4eppy.com

UK Newspapers
The Stagewww.thestage.co.uk
Telegraph – www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/theatre/
Guardian – www.theguardian.com/stage/theatre
Independent – www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/theatre-dance/reviews/

Other
Visit Liverpool – www.visitliverpool.com
TicketQuater - www.ticketquater.co.uk
Quay Tickets – www.quaytickets.com
My Theatre Mates – www.mytheatremates.com
Everything Theatre blog – www.everything-theatre.co.uk
Dan Hutton Theatre Blog –
www.dan-hutton.co.uk
West End Wilma – www.westendwilma.com
UK Theatre –
www.uktheatre.org
Equity –
www.equity.org.uk
London Theatre Guide – www.londontheatre.co.uk 
Your Move Mag – www.yourmovemagazine.com
Kall Kwik Liverpool –  www.kallkwik.co.uk/liverpool
Merseyside Dance Initiative www.mdi.org.uk