We Like

Venues
Liverpool Empire – www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
Liverpool Echo Arena – www.echoarena.com
Everyman Theatre – www.everymanplayhouse.com
Epstein Theatre, Liverpool – www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk
Liverpool Playhouse – www.everymanplayhouse.com
Unity Theatre – www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk
Venue Cymru – www.venuecymru.co.uk
St. George’s Hall – www.stgeorgesliverpool.co.uk
The Lowry – www.thelowry.com
The Royal Exchange – www.royalexchange.co.uk
Floral Pavilion – www.floralpavilion.com
Philharmonic Hall – www.liverpoolphil.com

Charities
North West Cancer Research – www.nwcr.org
Sunflowers – www.liverpoolsunflowers.com
C.A.L.M – www.thecalmzone.net
Sahir House – www.sahir.uk.com

UK Newspapers
The Stagewww.thestage.co.uk

Other
Visit Liverpool – www.visitliverpool.com
TicketQuarter - www.ticketquarter.co.uk
Quay Tickets – www.quaytickets.com
UK Theatre – www.uktheatre.org